Ready for an adventure?

I’ve always enjoyed reading other people’s work. I admire how the borders of their mind are so open to visitors – those that freely travel from story to story with the passport of their imaginations. I confess that I am most likely a compulsive tourist; I can never seem to get enough. The “nations” of individuals seem to stretch limitlessly, and that fact pushes me to at least try to visit each one before they vanish. But when I do return to my own mind, I’ve always kept it shut to outsiders. I suppose it’s time that I started a blog and tried inviting other people to cross into my world – a chaotic jungle of words and meanings enclosed within the perimeter of my head. Allow me to show you – my guest – some of the attractions.

Leave a Reply

